You are here

Secretariat

Marcel ClaesMarcel Claes
Chief Executive
mclaes@xp69.cn
LinkedIn Profile
Daniel PysterDaniel Pyster
External Affairs Director
dpyster@xp69.cn
LinkedIn Profile
Sue WheelerSue Wheeler
Policy, Finance & Administration Director
swheeler@xp69.cn
Sibille AllgayerSibille Allgayer
Office Manager
sallgayer@xp69.cn
LinkedIn Profile
Umit Neset CayanUmit Cayan
Membership Development Manager
ucayan@xp69.cn
LinkedIn Profile
David GaierDavid Gaier
Public Affairs Officer
dgaier@xp69.cn
LinkedIn Profile
Manuela MioManuela Mio
Events Coordinator
mmio@xp69.cn
LinkedIn Profile
Cristina MunteanuCristina Munteanu
Administrative Assistant
cmunteanu@xp69.cn
LinkedIn Profile
Ricardo PereiraRicardo Novais Pereira
Digital Marketing Coordinator
rpereira@xp69.cn
LinkedIn Profile
Alexandra TrandadirAlexandra Trandafir
Communications & Community Manager
atrandafir@xp69.cn
LinkedIn Profile